Welcome to the Blog World

Posted: February 2, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Well, here we go!  I have entered the world of Blog! 🙂  I hope to use this blog as a tool for communicating with friends and family and anyone who might want to know what I think.  As it says in my bio, I am a Worship Pastor at Metro Christian Fellowship.  My life is all about Music, the arts, and Worshiping the King of Kings.  I probably will talk alot about that, but I am not going to be limited to that.  I plan on writing about anything that comes up in my head.  Please feel free to make comments and dialoge with me.  If I don’t know you, I look forward to meeting you and hearing your story.

God Bless!,

BOBBY

Comments
  1. kansasbob says:

    How cool! Welcome to Blog World Bobby!

Leave a Reply

