The Mobile Blog

Posted: April 27, 2012 in Uncategorized

Shortly after a began this Blog I downloaded the wordpress app for my android phone.  I was very unimpressed as it was clumsy and not very user friendly. I think I opened the application once and then never bothered again. So impractical!
So tonight I was updating some of my Apps and updated the wordpress app. I know I am behind the ball on this,  but holy cow what a great app!  This is so user friendly and actually very helpful. I am excited to try this application out a little more “on the go”. 

Leave a Reply

